separador

    KAS YRA FBB?          FBB FILIALAI         ŠALTINIAI         RENGINIAI         MELSKIMÉS        NUORODOS         KONTAKTAI     

...

RENGINIAI

separador

INTERNATIONAL FBB INTERCESSION MISSION
WITH THE WHOLE CHURCH

"JUBILEE YEAR OF MERCY"




INTERNATIONAL FBB PILGRIMAGE 2016
Pray for the Church in Asia and for the whole Church.

PROGRAM -- PLEASE PRAY WITH US


LIVE STREAM -- 2016 FBB PILGRIMAGE





INTERNATIONAL FBB INTERCESSION MEETING
ON INTERNET - SKYPE


COME, INTERCEDE WITH US ON SKYPE
JOINING HANDS
TO SURROUND THE WORLD
WITH THE FIRE OF GOD'S LOVE

Tuesday, Wednesday:
6:30 am to 8:30 am (India time)
10:00 am to 12:00 noon (Japan time)
2:00 am to 4:00 am (Ireland time)

Thursday:
9:30 am to 11:30 am (India Time)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm (Japan time)
5:00 am to 7:00 am (Ireland time)

Friday:
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm (India Time)
8:30 pm to 10:30 pm (Japan time)
12:30 noon to 2:30 pm (Ireland time)

Monday, Tuesday:
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm (USA Eastern time)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm (Mexico Time)

Wednesday:
10:00 pm to 12:00 midnight (USA Eastern time)
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Mexico Time)

Friday:
5:30 am to 7:30 am (USA Eastern time)
4:30 am to 6:30 am (Mexico Time)

Contact: Patrick in Japan

Download and install free Skype program from skype.com
Add Patrick's Skype Name: haruki17
Add Sister Stephen's Skype Name: fbbsrs
Send us a message to add us on your skype.

WELCOME IN THE NAME OF JESUS!



INTERNATIONAL FBB PRAYER SHIELD

24 / 7 - ongoing prayer without ceasing

Joining hands around the world in prayer of protection
for our Holy Father, our Shepherds,
for FBB intercessors, and their families.




ADOPT - A PRIEST- IN - PRAYER

"MKONO-KWA-MKONO" ( Hand to Hand )
WE COME TO THE FATHER.

Inviting God's People to pray together every day
for one Shepherd for one year.




THE GIDEON 300

Men of God joined together from all over the world
to pray together in spiritual agreement
for God the Father's Love
to be poured out from heaven
on all God's People,
especially in the Body of Christ ....
so all can come to know their true identity from God,
find security in His Love,
and receive His Merciful Protection and Guidance
and every Provision and Blessing in Christ Jesus.

This special project
of men interceding with men in FBB
was inspired as a follow-up
to the miracle of God's Sovereign Intervention in 1994
at the end of the FBB Pilgrimage
to break the history of violence in Ireland
and open the way for peace in that land
by the Good Friday Agreement.
ALL GLORY TO JESUS!!!