separador

separador

     FBBとは誰ですか?          FBB 国際支店           資源           行事           祈りましょう           リンク           連絡先      

separador


行事

separador

INTERNATIONAL FBB INTERCESSION MISSION WITH THE WHOLE CHURCH
全教会のための国際FBBとりなしミッション

"JUBILEE YEAR OF MERCY"



INTERNATIONAL FBB PILGRIMAGE 2016
国際FBB巡礼

PRAY FOR CHURCH IN ASIA AND FOR WHOLE CHURCH.
特定の国の教会と全教会のために祈るFBB巡礼

PROGRAM -- PLEASE PRAY WITH US
緒に祈ってください。


LIVE STREAM -- 2016 FBB PILGRIMAGE




INTERNATIONAL FBB INTERCESSION MEETING ON INTERNET - SKYPE
インターネット・スカイプによる国際FBBとりなし祈り会


COME, INTERCEDE WITH US ON SKYPE
スカイプでわたしたちといっしょにとりなしをしましょう。

JOINING HANDS
手をつないで
TO SURROUND THE WORLD
世界のまわりを
WITH THE FIRE OF GOD'S LOVE 神の愛の炎で

Tuesday, Wednesday:
6:30 am to 8:30 am (India time)
10:00 am to 12:00 noon (Japan time)
2:00 am to 4:00 am (Ireland time)

Thursday:
9:30 am to 11:30 am (India Time)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm (Japan time)
5:00 am to 7:00 am (Ireland time)

Friday:
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm (India Time)
8:30 pm to 10:30 pm (Japan time)
12:30 noon to 2:30 pm (Ireland time)

Monday, Tuesday:
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm (USA Eastern time)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm (Mexico Time)

Wednesday:
10:00 pm to 12:00 midnight (USA Eastern time)
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Mexico Time)

Friday:
5:30 am to 7:30 am (USA Eastern time)
4:30 am to 6:30 am (Mexico Time)

Contact: Patrick in Japan
日本のpatrickに連絡してください。

Download and install free Skype program from skype.com
Skype.comからskypeプログラムをダウンロードして、インストールしてください。

Add Patrick's Skype Name: haruki17
patrickのskype name haruki17を入れ、

Add Sister Stephen's Skype Name: fbbsrs
シスターステファンのskype name fbbsrsを入れる

Send us a message to add us on your skype.
あなたのskypeにわたしたちを加えたとメッセージを送ってください。

WELCOME IN THE NAME OF JESUS!
イエスの御名において歓迎します。



INTERNATIONAL FBB PRAYER SHIELD
国際FBB祈りの盾


24 / 7 - ongoing prayer without ceasing
Joining hands around the world in prayer of protection
for our Holy Father, our Shepherds, FBB intercessors, and their families.

教皇、わたしたちの牧者、FBBとりなし者とその家族のために
世界中手をつないでご保護を祈る
24/7-休みなしの現在進行中の祈り




ADOPT - A PRIEST- IN - PRAYER
一人の司祭を指名して特別に祈る


"MKONO-KWA-MKONO" ( Hand to Hand ) WE COME TO THE FATHER
手をつないで司祭のところに行こう

Inviting God's People to pray together every day for one Shepherd for one year.
1年間、一人の牧者のために毎日いっしょに祈るため神の民を招く




THE GIDEON 300
ギデオン300


Men of God united in intercession from around the world
to pray God the Father's Love from heaven into all God's People

父なる神の愛が天からすべての神の民へ降るよう祈るために
世界各国からとりなしにおいて結ばれた神の民